Monday, October 9, 2017

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Science Projects

Check out these awesome Science projects made by our year 4 students.
















Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Download and enjoy these wonderful ebooks made by Sara, Paula, Marcos, Joni, Marina and Lucía about their hometown, San Pedro del Pinatar.

   
   

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

An interactive game to learn our skeleton!

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Listening Skills Practice. Year3 & 4

Skills Trainer. Year 4

Skills Trainer. Year 3

Monday, May 30, 2016

Awesome flyers from our pupils in year 4!! Do you want to have fun with us?? Don't delay! Contact us!! ;)















Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Animals.

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Clothes games.


Reptiles, Amphibians and Fish.






Reptiles, Amphibians and Fish.



Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Snakes by Douaa.

Powered by emaze

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Frogs by Anastasia.

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Frogs by Rocío.

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Reptiles, Amphibians and Fish. PowerPoints.











PowerPoints. Reptiles, Amphibians and Fish.



Friday, February 5, 2016

At the Cake Shop!

Finally, last Tuesday we visited "Cake Magic" an English Cake Shop in San Pedro del Pinatar, where we practiced our English by asking for different flavoured cupcakes.


Thursday, February 4, 2016

Let's Go Shopping!

Let's Go Shopping!!

With Fabio, Iker and Martín. Moisés and Dylan.


With Carmen, Lucía S. and David.


With Pablo, Esteban and Christian C.


With Ángela, Gema and Douaa. Emmanuel and Tomás.


With Noelia and José Manuel.


With Lucía M. and Elena.


With Sergio and Izan.



With Eva, Ana Mª and Marina.